Sprechstunden Schuljahr 2021/22

Nur mit Voranmeldung möglich!

MS Hart: 0732 671536-21

Nachname

Vorname

 

 

Sprechstunde

Adzaga

Yvonne

yvonne.adzaga@mshart.at

DO

3. EH

Burger

Margret

margret.burger@mshart.at

DO

3. EH

Djedovic

Theresia

theresia.djedovic@mshart.at

DO

3. EH

Dörfler

Alexandra

alexandra.doerfler@mshart.at

DO

5. EH

Eder

Angelika

angelika.eder@mshart.at

MI

2. EH

Fischer

Sandra

sandra.fischer@mshart.at

DO

2. EH

Gabl

Bernhard

bernhard.gabl@mshart.at

DO

4. EH

Gahleitner

Johanna

johanna.gahleitner@mshart.at

MO

4. EH

Gutwein

Sabine

sabine.gutwein@mshart.at

FR

1. EH

Hartmann

Linda

linda.hartmann@mshart.at

FR

2. EH

Heilbrunner

Michael

michael.heilbrunner@mshart.at

MO

6. EH

Hofer

Claudia

claudia.hofer@mshart.at

DO

5. EH

Kaindl

Patricia

patricia.kaindl@mshart.at

DI

3. EH

Katzmair

Melinda Marianna

melinda.katzmair@mshart.at

FR

2. EH

Klement

Martina

martina.klement@mshart.at

MO

3. EH

Kolmhofer

Isabel

isabel.kolmhofer@mshart.at

DI

4. EH

Lang

Monika

monika.lang@mshart.at

DO

2. EH

Mayr

Andrea

andrea.mayr@mshart.at

DI

3. EH

Medek

Julian

julian.medek@mshart.at

FR

4. EH

Moser

Elisabeth

elisabeth.moser@mshart.at

DI

3. EH

Nimmervoll

Eduard

eduard.nimmervoll@mshart.at

DO

1. EH

Ossman

Ali

ali.ossman@mshart.at

 

 

Plank

Gabriele

gabriele.plank@mshart.at

MO

3. EH

Rumetshofer

Elisabeth

elisabeth.rumetshofer@mshart.at

 

 

Scharerweger

Margit

margit.scharerweger@mshart.at

DI

1. EH

Seidl

Katrin

katrin.seidl@mshart.at

DO

3. EH

Simon

Caroline

caroline.simon@mshart.at

FR

5. EH

Tisler

Edith

edith.tisler@mshart.at

DI

2. EH

Wieder

Ulrike

ulrike.wieder@mshart.at

DI

2. EH

Wögerer

Marion

marion.woegerer@mshart.at

MO

4. EH