Sprechstunden Schuljahr 2023/24

Nur mit Voranmeldung möglich! Sie müssen sich einen Termin vereinbaren!

MS Hart: 0732 671536-21

Adzaga Yvonneyvonne.adzaga@mshart.atDi6
Brandl Yannickyannick.brandl@mshart.atDo4
Burger Margretmargret.burger@mshart.atMi5
Djedovic Terezatereza.djedovic@mshart.atDi4
Eder Angelikaangelika.eder@mshart.atFr5
Fischer Sandrasandra.fischer@mshart.atDi3
Gabl Bernhardbernhard.gabl@mshart.atMo4
Gahleitner Johannajohanna.gahleitner@mshart.atMo3
Gutwein Sabinesabine.gutwein@mshart.atMi2
Hartl-Kis Sonjasonja.hartl-kis@mshart.atDi2
Hartmann Lindalinda.hartmann@mshart.atFr4
Heilbrunner Michaelmichael.heilbrunner@mshart.atMi2
Hofer Claudiaclaudia.hofer@mshart.atMi2
Kaindl Patriciapatricia.kaindl@mshart.atFr2
Koll Manuelamanuela.koll@mshart.atMo2
Kolmhofer Isabelisabel.kolmhofer@mshart.atDi5
Kremenovic Daviddavid.kremenovic@mshart.atMi3
Lang Monikamonika.lang@mshart.atMo2
Maric Nikolanikola.maric@mshart.atMo6
Mayr Andreaandrea.mayr@mshart.atDo4
Medek Julianjulian.medek@mshart.atMo3
Moser Elisabethelisabeth.moser@mshart.atFr2
Nimmervoll Eduardeduard.nimmervoll@mshart.atDo2
Obermayr Uteute.obermayr@mshart.atDi3
Oyrer Juliajulia.oyrer@mshart.atDo3
Pfeiffer Dietmardietmar.pfeiffer@mshart.atDi2
Plank Gabrielegabriele.plank@mshart.atDo3
Praher-Köppl Ariadneariadne.praher-koeppl@mshart.atDo2
Scharerweger Margitmargit.scharerweger@mshart.atMi2
Schmied Elenaelena.schmied@mshart.atMi3
Seidl Katrinkatrin.seidl@mshart.atMo2
Simon Carolinecaroline.simon@mshart.atMi4
Tisler Edithedith.tisler@mshart.atDo2
Wieder Ulrikeulrike.wieder@mshart.atDi3
Wögerer Marionmarion.woegerer@mshart.atFr3